Tasting Calendar

DateDayTimeTastingPrice
15 Dec 2018 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
We have 3 masked bottles of wine for you to try to pick the correct countries and grape varieties from the options provided. Pretty simple, nothing tricky (we think). One entry per person. Entry is free. No purchase is required. It's fun and challenging. All correct entries are in the draw for a prize with the draw made at the following Fine Wine Wednesday tasting.
free
22 Dec 2018 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free
29 Dec 2018 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free
5 Jan 2019 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free
9 Jan 2019 Wed 7pm

Summer Selection. A great time to bring your friends along – plenty of room, see you here.

$15
12 Jan 2019 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free
16 Jan 2019 Wed 7pm

Summer Selection. A great time to bring your friends along – plenty of room, see you here.

$15
19 Jan 2019 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free
23 Jan 2019 Wed 7pm

Summer Selection. A great time to bring your friends along – plenty of room, see you here.

$15
26 Jan 2019 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free
30 Jan 2019 Wed 7pm

Summer Selection. A great time to bring your friends along – plenty of room, see you here.

$15
2 Feb 2019 Sat all day Saturday Challenge
free